Contact Us
Contact Us
Contact Us

Contact Us

For General Information:
Telephone Number 516-564-4764
Fax 516-565-4683
Email info@newground.org
The Staff of New Ground Inc
Shannon Boyle, LCSW
Executive Director
x132 sboyle@newground.org
Evol Sweeney
Associate Program Director
x130 esweeney@newground.org
Diane Serenita
Director of Development & Events
x125 dserenita@newground.org
Salina Barnao, LMSW
Lead Social Worker
x126 sbarnao@newground.org
Lauren Kruger, LMSW
Social Worker
x131 lkruger@newground.org
Rawan Kakish
Office Assistant
x124 office@newground.org

Donations